Look what Santa brought me!


I am super excited because I got a super great present for Christmas.  I must have been really good this year :lol:  Santa (my hubby <3 ) brought me a brand new Pfaff Ambition 1.0 sewing machine.  I am so happy and can hardly wait to go to the fabric store.  I wish we had another room in the house.  There will be a lot more than yarn around now. :D  Whoohoo! :)

Screen shot 2013-12-26 at 2.19.53 PM

10 responses to “Look what Santa brought me!

    • Thank you.
      Glad to hear that you liked it.
      My mom has a Creative and she loves it. I don’t do that much embroidering so I didn’t go with that. But the Ambition will be just perfect :)
      Thanks for stopping by :)

Reply

