Mohair – Fall/Winter 2013/2014 Trends from Vogue Paris – Fashion Inspiration


I was browsing around looking at new trends and colours and came across “20 Runway Trends Fall Winter 2013/2014” on the Vogue Paris website.  I thought I’d share as I think the colours and shapes might be quite inspirational when considering new knitting projects for this winter season.  Here is the link.

One of the trends for this and next year is Mohair.  I love mohair – it’s probably one of my favourite yarns for knitting and wearing.  I am glad to see that it’s going to be quite popular this coming season.  Another reason for me to go to the yarn store for [another] stash of mohair 🙂

Screen shot 2013-09-18 at 12.30.56 PM

Reply

