Fall colours on my needles and at home


I am knitting a scarf at the moment and I love this beautiful yarn.  It’s Patons Lace Bonfire, 80% Acrylic, 10% Mohair, 10% Wool.  So soft and gentle.  I love the ombre effect too.  I also bought the Patons Lace Porcelain.  Beautiful colours!  I am still wondering what to make with it.

The pattern I am using is beautiful.  I am making my scarf a lot wider than the pattern but I like the stitch that makes it too “gathered” 🙂  Thanks, Louise Knits.

 

16 responses to “Fall colours on my needles and at home

    • Thank you 🙂
      I know what you mean about the mohair 🙂 I made a lot of heavy chunky items before this project and having something light in my hands feels good 🙂

Reply

