Happy hat and mittens


This yarn is amazing.  I absolutely love it.  It’s 100% Wool and it’s so soft and warm.  I decided to make a hat and mittens for my mom for the cold winter in Europe.  The colours are what grabbed my attention.  They look so sunny and happy in contrast to the usual dark colours for winter.  And you can wear them with everything.

Yarn is Patons ColorWul Countryside, 100% Wool.

 

14 responses to “Happy hat and mittens

    • The moment I saw these colours I knew I was going to buy the yarn 😀 And I like how they spread throughout. It was a real pleasure to knit as well. 🙂
      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  1. Love this yarn and what you knit out of it! Are you from another country and where does your mom live now?

Reply

