Brownie time


I’ve always liked brownies but I’ve only made them a few times.  This is about to change now that I have a great easy recipe that I tried the other day.  I’m writing this post and the brownies are already gone 😀  Sooo yummy!  I added shredded coconut and crushed walnuts… mm mm good!!

17 responses to “Brownie time

  1. This looks like brownie perfection: a crisp top, and gorgeously squidgy underneath. I was going to make an apple cake today, but I think you’ve just changed my plans…

Reply

