Yummy trick


If you are wondering what this is… let me tell you how great this trick is ๐Ÿ˜€ This is a giant pancake cooked in a rice cooker. Crazy, right?! That’s what I thought until I tried it. And wow! is that good or what? I added shredded coconut to it but you can do hundreds of versions with anything you like. Here’s a link to the genius trick. ย By the way for the pancake I didn’t use pancake mix from the store. ย I made my own from scratch using Martha Stewart’s simple pancake recipe. Imagine this soaked in pure maple syrup… mmm mmm yumm! ๐Ÿ˜€

6 responses to “Yummy trick

  1. I don’t have a rice cooker, so cant try this ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    It looks a lot like something I make in the camp oven when we are camping though. I usually do it with grated carrot (and brown sugar) cooked in it. Delish!

Reply

