“One Lovely Blog” Award


one-blog-lovely-awardI have been nominated for One Lovely Blog Award by Missy’s Crafty Mess.  Thank you so much!  Your blog is beautiful!

Rules for winning this award are very simple, here they are:

1. Thank the person who has nominated you. Provide a link to his/her blog.

2. List the rules and display the award pic.

3. Include 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.

5. Display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

 

Here are 7 facts about myself:

1.) I started knitting and crocheting when I was 3 years old.

2.) I live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC.

3.) I am an avid skier.

4.) I love kids.

5.) I can never have enough yarn… I keep buying more and more. 😀

6.) I love flying and everything aviation.

7.) I love meteorology and I am obsessed with cloud formations. 😀

I nominate these blogs:

1) knit the hell out

2) Peacefully Knitting

3) A Crafters Journey

4) Tangled Up In Blue

5) Agujas

6) The Adventured of an Unprepared Mother

7) Surprised with Twins

8) Flip Coast Creations

9) gillianknits

10) soknitsome

11) Julies Knit Sew Craft Corner

12) Nerd in the Brain

13) Valerie Baber Designs

14) littleblackdogsa

15) Oak Tag Designs

4 responses to ““One Lovely Blog” Award

Reply

