Jalapeño scones


I decided to make some scones today and found this simple recipe which is quick and delicious.  I did my own variation of it by adding chopped jalapeno peppers.  1 1/2 big peppers as I love hot spicy food.  It was just to my taste. 🙂

11 responses to “Jalapeño scones

    • 😀 I love jalapeno peppers and I experimented with the scones. It’s now one of my favourite variation for scones. It’s so good. I sprinkled a little sugar on top and it really complements the spiciness of the peppers. It’s really good yum! 😀

    • Yes that would be perfect. I didn’t have a good cheese to put in but I’m thinking of stopping at the store to get some tomorrow 😉 😉 😉
      Bon Apetit!

    • Me neither. Lol but i had them in the fridge and I love them… I also love scones. A good cheese will complement the taste really well. Maybe next time.

Reply

