Buttons resolved


If you are wondering what buttons I chose for the colourful cardigan that was so difficult to decide, here they are! 😀 It took me a long time to decide but I think these buttons fit pretty well with the colour scheme.  I didn’t want them to be dominant but I also didn’t want them to be invisible.  What do you think?

Big “thank you” to everyone who contributed to my decision.  All suggestions I got were excellent.  That is why it was so hard for me to choose.  Thank you! 🙂

 

30 responses to “Buttons resolved

  1. Nice and surprising choice. A bright piece like that often has buttons in the strongest colors. I like that you went with something muted that shows up but doesn’t scream or stand out too much. It lets the stripes and the little flower be the dominant details.

    • Thank you 🙂
      I am a huge fan of melange yarn. It’s always very surprising as you can’t plan how the colours turn out exactly. 😀 It’s such a pleasure to work with and it keeps you entertained 😀

    • Thank you. I like working with high quality yarn especially when I make clothes for kids :). Btw I ship worldwide 😉
      I look forward to reading your blog. It seems like you have quite a story to tell.

Reply

