Flowery Warmness


This is one of my favourite patterns because it’s simple and very quick to knit.  It’s also easy to wear – warm, soft, and has a good fit.  It’s also easy to put on and take off which is sometimes key for busy moms and happy kids 😉

I had some leftover yarn and I decided to add a little flowery feature.  This yarn (Loops & Threads Rainbow -86% Wool, 9% Acrylic, 5% Mohair) is so soft and great to knit with.  It will keep a little princess cosy and warm 🙂

PS.  I do know that “warmness” is not a word lol It just sounded cuter than “warmth” haha 😀

18 responses to “Flowery Warmness

    • I’ve been trying to find the name of the colour but there is nothing out there. I think the label shows a number but I’m not sure what it is. They have this same yarn at Michael’s right now. Next time I’m there I’ll take a look.
      It’s too bad Loops & Threads don’t have a website or a catalogue.

Reply

