Valentine’s Day


Happy Valentine’s Day! (Belated)
I meant to write this post on the day but my laptop’s power cord died and I couldn’t charge it any more. Which means that my computer is basically done. Until I buy a new cord. :). So I am now posting from my iPhone.

What better Valentine’s Day present for a knitter than a knitting magazine. πŸ™‚ My fiancΓ© definitely knows me πŸ™‚ Plus we were treated to the most beautiful sunset I had seen in a long time.
How was your Valentine’s Day?

IMG_8711

IMG_8707

IMG_8712

10 responses to “Valentine’s Day

  1. Hello! I’m not sure if you’ve already been nominated, but I’d like to include you on my list of nominees for the Creative Blogger Award! The post will be on my page later today if you’d like to check it out!
    xo
    K

  2. Thank you for liking my post about the Crochet Baby Doll Basket. Can I ask where you got that graphic square that links to your Etsy account and how you posted it here on your wordpress blog? I am needing something like that for mine.

Reply

