Colour Me Rad Vancouver 5k 2015


Screen Shot 2015-07-13 at 10.37.16 PMI was a little hesitant whether I should participate in the Colour Me Rad Vancouver 5k this year.  It’s always looked so much fun with all the colours and happy people 😀  Then I caught myself convincing some friends that they should do it.  And the more I talked about it, the more I started to realize that I never made a decision whether I should do it or not. 😀

So today I just signed up.  I opened the website, found the Vancouver sign up page and just did it.  So August 1st it is. 😀

It’s 5k on a flat terrain which is very different from Seek the Peak (16k and steep mountain terrain).  So it should be fun 😀  Training starts tomorrow… I think 😉

9 responses to “Colour Me Rad Vancouver 5k 2015

    • Ah yes I know what you mean. There wasn’t one here in Vancouver either. They only started doing it recently. I hope they come to your area too.

Reply

