Whole30: Day 23


Today I kept it simple when it came to eating.  I made pizza for my boys with my infamous pizza dough 😀  They loved it and ate it all. 😀

I also finished another knitting project which is great because tomorrow is “listing” day 😀  Listing my new items into my Etsy shop.  Pictures to follow…

And this is what I had:

Breakfast

1 Cup Coffee with almond milk
Raw Vegan Cookies

Lunch

Salad with roasted peppers and olives
Trail Mix
1 Cup Coffee with almond milk

IMG_2458Dinner

A veggie plate with roasted garlic
Raw Vegan Cookies & Trail Mix

2 responses to “Whole30: Day 23

Reply

