Knitting is in the air


I love this time of year when it’s still to warm to wear knits but you can’t stop thinking about all the designs you want to knit 😀  I was reading the new issue of Flare Magazine the other day and it was full of beautiful fall and winter knitted clothes.  Gorgeous!  With the magazine they included an insert from The Bay – the oldest Canadian company.  It also featured amazing knitted designs and cashmere.  I can’t wait for winter 😀

  • What knitting projects are you working on?  Or planning to work on for this winter?

  • What inspires you this knitting season?

7 responses to “Knitting is in the air

  1. I don’t knit, but I do have a whole line up of crocheted items to make for myself and family! I love to have a variety of accesories to spice up plain jackets during the 6+ months of cold weather here. 🙂

  2. I love this time of year as well. Fall being my favorite I’m always looking for things to knit for that time of the year. Right now trying to decide if I should work on finishing up a needlepoint or making some warm fisherman’s wool slippers. Decisions..decisions.

Reply

