More projects on my list


This came in the mail today. It’s like Christmas all over again. I’m so happy. And the designs are amazing as always.

13 responses to “More projects on my list

  1. It’s good to give yourself a gift sometimes, right? I have one magazine, never made anything out of it. But I really like their designs as well as the photography.

    • You’re right. I love looking at those pages. The photography is amazing. And the designs are more modern than the usual patterns you see out there. I also love their yarns. So as a member I get some discounts for ordering online.

Reply

