Snail Mail


I am using snail mail 😉 to send these baby booties to a special customer today. I love crocheting animals. Especially tiny ones and just send them as a surprise to my customers. Over Easter I crocheted 4 bunnies (I wish I took a picture as it was a rush order and as soon as I finished the last one I ran to the post office to mail them). One of my favourite YouTube channels for crochet animals is definitely HappyBerry Crochet. Check it out – it’s full of cool crochet patterns that you can just watch and crochet along.img_4905

10 responses to “Snail Mail

Reply

