A cool stitch


Hi everyone,

I have been working on a super cool project but it’s taking me longer than I thought. Life has been quite busy these days and I don’t find longer periods of time to devote to knitting. So I am not ready to share it with you just yet. πŸ™‚

As you know, I am always on the lookout for beautiful stitches and I saw this one today. I thought I’d share it with you. It seems really easy but the effect is so beautiful. Have you tried this stitch before?

(video is in Turkish and I don’t understand what the lady is saying, but she’s demonstrating the stitch very well)

16 responses to “A cool stitch

  1. This stitch looks soft and dainty perfect for swaddling a precious baby. I’ll need to look at the video more to get the opening and ending stitch of a roll. Thanks for posting the video it gives me something else to try.

Reply

