Follow me on Instagram


I have been resisting Instagram for a long time because I had a few social media accounts already and I didn’t want to add another one. But my good friend Yumi Rumi Knits (find her on Facebook) convinced me that I should open an Instagram account especially when I started selling yarn. And let me tell you…. it is addictive!!!!! Wow! It’s crazy. I can’t stop looking at beautiful photos of talented people who are so passionate about their craft. And guess what… in only 2 weeks since I opened the account, I have over 100 followers already. So if you’re on Instagram, come over and follow me. I’ll be posting great deals on yarn from my shop as well as some cool knitting ideas and techniques. 🙂

Here’s a little preview of what you can see in my account…

Nothing beats some hot tea and cosy yarn to cuddle while it’s pouring rain outside. 😊 Soon it will be snowing. What is your favourite comfort combo? BOLD and CRISP yarns by @sugarbushyarns ready for order. 📸 Pictured in Deep Ocean Blue (Bold) & Mulberry & Boreal Forrest (Crisp). Link in my profile. • •• ••• #funkyairbear #knitstagram #handmadeforever #yarnaddict #knittinglove #knittersofinstagram #knittersofig #knittingaddict #nevernotknitting #wearethemakers #knittersoftheworld #instaknit #i_loveknitting #instaknitting #igknitters #strikk #strikkedilla #ourmakerlife #handmadeisbetter #knittingisthenewyoga #creativelifehappylife #chooselovely #buyalltheyarn #makerlife #knitlife #yarnstagram #makersmovement #calledtobecreative #knittersgonnaknit #stitchandhustle

A photo posted by Funky Air Bear Yarns (@funkyairbearyarns) on Dec 3, 2016 at 9:09am PST

16 responses to “Follow me on Instagram

  1. I just followed you (I’m madgefaces there because I once had & deleted an account & can’t use my original user name). I’m looking forward to more yarney pictures from you!

Reply